Freehold Friday: AJE Video Review

A video review!

Seriously! This is a special Freehold Friday update, muchachos. I’m proud to share with you the first ever video review of one of my books! That’s right—someone out there cared enough about one of my novels to do a video review of it and tell everyone why he liked it!

I’ll admit, talking about this feels like tooting my own horn (I guess that’s what this blog is all about anyway) but I’m just so thrilled about the novelty of it all I couldn’t hold it in anymore!

Seriously, check it out:

Trident Firearm’s Academy book review of Alea Jacta Est

Leave a Reply

