Sic Semper Tyrannis goes to print!

Howdy muchachos–

It’s been a while, so I figured it was high time give you all an update on what I’ve been doing these past few weeks.

Honestly, I’ve been editing the sequel to Apache Dawn and prepping Sic Semper Tyrannis for printing (this means working on the cover and the interior layout, etc., all tedious but necessary work). I’m about a third of the way through the book, and almost to send the first chunk off to my editor.   Things are coming along nicely and the story is really tightening up.  I can’t wait to get this finished so you all can read it!   I have some exciting things planned for the world of Wildfire…

On another front, here’s the finalized cover design for the paperback version of SST:

SST CS cover big sm

That yellow box will be replaced with the bar code once I’m doing approving the proof copy that should be in my hands in less than a week.  Next up, I need to update the cover for the paperback version of AJE in order to match the new ebook version…

As always, if you want to hear about my releases ahead of everyone else and maybe get your hands on some exclusive content from time to time, sign up for the Freeholder Update!

Leave a Reply

