Thank You!

I wanted to say thank you to my fans—Sic Semper Tyrannis debuted at #80 on the Top 100 Military Thriller Ebook list over at Amazon!  Fantastic achievement!  I couldn’t have done it without you.  Thank you very much!!!

SST debut 4-2-15

 

On another front, I’m now 10 days in to the Camp NaNoWriMo challenge and I’ve got 38,170 words down on paper so far!  I am well on my way to reaching my goal of 100,000 words by the end of the month, which will complete the book (I already had a handful of chapters roughed out from back in February).  It’s a bit of a grind to get time in to crank out a chapter a day (except for Easter Sunday, but I don’t think anyone will grudge me that), but I have a detailed outline set up and I’m happy to dive into the story each day.

Here’s to another week of chapters!!!

Leave a Reply

