Sic Semper Tyrannis is published!

The latest chapter in the Future History of America has been published. The wait is over!  A big thank you to everyone who supported and encouraged me on this journey.  I hope you’ll like the finished product!

You can get a copy of Sic Semper Tyrannis on Amazon for Kindle devices and reading apps.  I’ll be offering the paperback version soon.

In the meantime, I’ve written a chapter a day every day in April so far on the Apache Dawn sequel.  The plan is to have the first draft finished by month’s end.  I Will attempt to write the third book in the Future History storyline in May.  With any luck, I should have a few books published this summer.  It all hinges on this month…can I write a book in 30 days?

We’ll see…

Leave a Reply

