Freehold Friday: False Prey now available!

Ah, another Freehold Friday where I get to announce a new book.  I love it!

False Prey–in case you haven’t heard–is now available for purchase and borrow on Amazon.  Click here to go to my website and read a sample chapter if you’d like!

I’m pretty burned out after updating my website and the last minute rush to get everything correct and uploaded to Amazon, so this will be a quick post.  But I wanted to say thank you to everyone who’s agreed to read and review it, everyone who’s already bought it and every who’s already borrowed it!

THANK YOU!

As a result of your loyalty, False Prey has already broken the Top 100 bestsellers list, coming in at #68 in the Vigilante Justice category (which is weird, cause that’s so not where I placed it when I uploaded it but I’ll take what I can get!)

FP rank 5 Dec 2014

Now I can get back to work on…

******

If you want to know when my next book is released, sign up for the Freeholder Update, a once-monthly email list that not only provides up to date news but exclusive content!  Just ask anyone who signed up in the last few weeks–they got a free copy of False Prey!

Leave a Reply

