False Prey is published!

I just wanted let y’all know False Prey is published and live on Amazon!

Authors live or die by reviews and I would really appreciate it if a few of you’d rate the new book… If you don’t want to, that’s okay. I’m just happy to write and thrilled someone actually wants to read what I write!!! AJE has been a success because y’all got behind it so quick and the same with Apache Dawn.

THANK YOU!!!!

For you lucky subscribers to the Freeholder Update that got the advance reader copy of False Prey, I mentioned that there would be a link to give it a review, for your convenience.  Now that it’s live on Amazon, I can provide that link!

To review False Prey, just click here.  Amazon will ask for your name and password–just sign in and review away.  Thank you so much!

That said, I think I’ll play a little celebratory Assassin’s Creed: Black Flag (who knew being a pirate was so much fun?) before it’s back to AJE2 full time.  I get to set a new goal now and try to get AJE2 published in the next few months.

I hope you enjoy the new book and thank you again to all my loyal readers!!

 

Leave a Reply

