Alea Jacta Est is now in print!

At last, the book you’ve all been waiting for is here.  This mammoth tome comes in at a whopping 478 pages in a 6×9 paperback that’s over an inch think.  We’re talking you-ain’t-reading-this-in-one-sitting here, folks.  The good people at CreateSpace came through with flying colors.

As this is literally hot off the presses, it’s only available at CreateSpace.com right now.  Here’s the link to find it.  However, if you have an Amazon gift card or just want to wait a few days, it should be available through Amazon in a handful of days.  I apologize for the hefty price tag ($16.99).  It’s the lowest I could get thanks to the sheer size of the book.  I have discovered if I make the books smaller, it’s cheaper for the publisher to print them…hmmmmm….  However, if you want the story but not the price, check out the Kindle version (at $2.99 it’s a steal!).

If you order the paper version, I think you’ll be happy with what you get 🙂

I have to admit, as much as I love the Kindle and the ease of publication, this book looks and feels amazing.  I’ve published with a few other companies before, but this is above and beyond my expectations.  Thank you CreateSpace!  And thank you to the readers who egged me on to make the print version – it was totally worth the effort!

Leave a Reply

